VIDEO: Latest line–up for Y Not festival is announced

The latest list of musicians to play a Peak festival has been announced.

Y Not has confirmed the following bands for the festival on August 1 to 3 – De La Soul, British Sea Power, Palma Violets, Spector, Tom Vek, The Sunshine Underground, Bipolar Sunshine, Josh Record, Shlomo, Sonic Boom Six, Turbowolf, Luke Sital Sing, Natives, LostAlone, Fight Like Apes, Slaves, Hotei, God Damn, Baby Godzilla, Blitz Kids, Empire, Freeze The Atlantic, Tangled Hair, Woahnows, M+A, Post War Glamour Girls, Doctrines, Emperor Yes, Emperor Chung, In Colour, INVSN and Lyger.

Y Not Festival 2013 - Saturday Coverage - Ash fans

Y Not Festival 2013 - Saturday Coverage - Ash fans

This latest line–up for the Pikehall festival will be playing along with big names including White Lies, Dizzee Rascal, Frank Turner and The Sleeping Souls, Razorlight and The Fratellis. For more, visit www.ynotfestivals.com.

Click on the link above to view a video of the line–up announcement.